LogoLogo

Tiefkühlköstlichkeiten STANNECKER GmbH

 

Ansprechpartner

Antonio Marques
Geschäftsführung, Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-28
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98

 

Hermann Wimmer
Geschäftsführung, Personal / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-12
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: hermann.wimmer@stannecker.de

 

Naser Ramqaj
Produktionsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-17
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: naser.ramqaj@stannecker.de

 

Stefan Feyerabend
Technische Leitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-25
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: werkstatt@stannecker.de

 

Marina Sickinger
QMB

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-14
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: Marina.Sickinger@stannecker.de

 

Rainer Gutsmiedl
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-11
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: rainer.gutsmiedl@stannecker.de

 

Tanja Straubinger
Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-20
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: tanja.straubinger@stannecker.de

 

Tanja Jedersberger
Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: tanja.jedersberger@stannecker.de

 

Maria Haas
Labor

Telefon: +49 (0) 85 42 / 96 01-28
Telefax: +49 (0) 85 42 / 15 98
E-Mail: labor1@stannecker.de